Missouri District

The following information is available for the Missouri District.

Contact Information
President:  Dr. Robert Hagan
District Office: The Lutheran Church--Mo. Synod
660 Mason Ridge Center Dr Suite 100
Saint Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 590-6200
Fax: (314) 590-6201
E-mail: lee.hagan@mo.lcms.org
Website: http://mo.lcms.org/
Congregations:  298
Baptized Members:  128983
Communicant Members:  100046
Preschools:  51
Elementary Schools:  53
High School:  8


New Search













Join us on the journey

Lutherans Engage the World

Lutheran Engage the WorldEngaging the Church in the work of witness and mercy across the globe in our life together.

Read now


The Lutheran Witness

The Lutheran WitnessSubscribe to the digital edition of The Lutheran Witness


Concordia Publishing House

Concordia Publishing House